SandalWood Paste & black powder appeared on her palms for the very first time and kumkum materialized on her stomach

June 22, 2011 Comments Off on SandalWood Paste & black powder appeared on her palms for the very first time and kumkum materialized on her stomach

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Another eN-Miracles sharing. This materialization took place at Kulim Centre yesterday during live eN-Kriya session.

To the amazement of more than 50 devotees, this morning during the live Pratyaksha pada pooja, a very huge quantity of sandalwood paste materialized on Ma Nirantara’s palm. After a while, Swamiji requested to clean her hand and to sit again on samana mudra to received rudraksha, a few black dots appeared on her palms as well. Then once the live eN-Kriya got over, Swamiji requested few people to continue to sit on samana mudra, to my amazement I saw a very huge quantity of kumkum materialized on her stomach and navel center.
P/s: No photo is attached for the kumkum since it appeared on her navel center, however it was witnessed by Ma Satsangga and me.
Ma Nirantara’s experience:

I had a very strong vibration on my whole body and very deep silence. Once the online pooja started,I sit in silence with pure awareness  to connect to Swamiji.  I felt a strong calmness radiating on my whole body and I can really feel the Master’s presence. 

My humble pranams to Swamiji.

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading SandalWood Paste & black powder appeared on her palms for the very first time and kumkum materialized on her stomach at Events Photo Gallery.

meta

