eN Effect in Malaysia: Materialization of Viboothi and Sandalwood

June 22, 2011 Comments Off on eN Effect in Malaysia: Materialization of Viboothi and Sandalwood

This is Ma Nirantara’s experience: 
After the online live morning Satsang with Swamiji, I immediately started to do alankar(decoration) to the deities. Around 2 pm(Malaysia Standard Time),
I did abishekam(sacred bath) and alankara(decoration) for Anandeswara and Anandeswari, the presiding deities of the Malaysia Ashram.  I had casual talk with them during the alankar.
Here how it goes:
 ” Swamiji have blessed me that he will send rudraksha and Gems to my hand and I don’t know where it has gone”. Also spoke to them ” after alankara I need to go out to collect my Visa at the embassy, if it happen to materialize during my absence, please keep for me”. It took me 2 hours to comeback to the Ashram, and to my own eyes it is really unbelievable that I  found Rudraksha on Anandeswari’s hand, it was really amazed me, I was speechless for a moment. She really sparkle like diamond, she was holding rudraksha on her hand and she herself emerged as the diamond.
Also Viboothi and Sandalwood paste was found sticking on the Rudraksha.
Another thing is also Viboothi materialized in huge quantity on Ma Saradha Devi’ photo which was kept in the Ashram’s Annalaya(kitchen), which I believed took place at the same time.
This is what we call as Divine Grace.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading eN Effect in Malaysia: Materialization of Viboothi and Sandalwood at Events Photo Gallery.

meta